Testimonials

Amy Clare Barnett 

20 January 2019

"Thank you so much my husband really liked his cuff and you'd chosen some lovely lettering to set off the quote"

 

Kelly Grasham recommends Dudley & Roo.

28 December 2018

"Thankyou, I ordered two pieces from you, one for a December 50th birthday present and one for a Christmas present.
The items were so lovely and well made, beautiful, I was more than happy with them both. The birthday present was personalised and brought tears to everyone’s eyes. The Christmas present was greatfully accepted and loved just as I knew it would be.
Your help and time given in deciding on the wording/font etc for the personalised piece was so lovely, nothing was too much trouble and photos of all options were sent over via Facebook messenger. The option to pay in instalments was also amazing and greatly helped me. I’d recommend Dudley & Roo to all.
Thankyou xx"

 

Helen Logan-Brown recommends Dudley & Roo.

11 November 2018 ·

"I have ordered many custom gifts from Dudley and Roo and Chloe has always been so helpful to try and match what I want, even when I've been super awkward! I've recently been gifted my own necklace from D&R too, and it is the mostly beautifully stamped thing ever. Truly stunning pieces which make incredible gifts, and fantastic customer service, I couldn't recommend her enough xx"

 

Bianca Connon recommends Dudley & Roo.

1 November 2018 ·

"I've ordered a few bits from Dudley & Roo and haven't been disappointed - highly recommend! thank you!x"

 

Charlotte Louise Archer recommends Dudley & Roo.

18 October 2018 ·

"Received two keyrings one for my husband and one for my dad and I must say they are beautiful and both love them so thankyou"

 

Rebecca Revell recommends Dudley & Roo.

4 September 2018 ·

"Received beautiful personalised Xmas decorations. Fab communication, can’t wait to send them off ????????????! X"

 

Kerry Ball recommends Dudley & Roo.

24 August 2018 ·

"Fabulous quality and craftsmanship! Fantastic service and so helpful right from my initial idea through to the finished cuff. I couldn’t recommend Dudley & Roo highly enough! I will certainly be buying from them again and sharing my experience with all my friends and family. Thank you so very much Dudley & Roo.
Kindest regards
Kerry"

 

Victoria Clayden recommends Dudley & Roo.

15 August 2018 ·

"I can’t thank you enough for my beautiful cuff. It means so much to me.

Fast responding, friendly and helpful for all your custom needs xx"

 

Paula Paul Gibbons recommends Dudley & Roo.

9 August 2018 ·

"I wanted something special and I needed it asap. the service and attention given to me was amazing and now I have a lovely piece of jewellery heading my way. Thank you so much
woukd so highly recommend this amazing company"

 

Gina Lilley reviewed Dudley & Roo – 5 star

27 June 2018 ·

"I have received my 'i'm lost tags' and they are brilliant! Mine are for a 4 and 6 year old and they are fantastic. Should the worst happen they can show the tag. They will be wearing everywhere. Thank you..x"

 

Gemma Louise reviewed Dudley & Roo – 5 star

19 June 2018 ·

"Absolutely phenomenal customer service. I asked for something very particular and I wasn't disappointed in the slightest. Thank you so much for all your help in making sure the items were perfect."

 

Zara Griffiths reviewed Dudley & Roo – 5 star

3 June 2018 ·

"I received my beautiful keyring that said "this human belongs to... yazmin". I am abosutely in love!! Such a high standard of work and a gorgeous finish! Service was brilliant! Can't praise or recommend you highly enough! Definatly be ordering off you again!! Xx"

 

Amy Jayne reviewed Dudley & Roo – 5 star

28 March 2018 ·

"Amazing bespoke jewellery! Nothing is ever too much trouble. x"

 

Amie Maguire reviewed Dudley & Roo – 5 star

23 March 2018 ·

"Absolutely beautiful items, great communication and pleasure to buy from. Thank you xxx"